top of page
Featured Posts

Jonny KT Live at Rockwood Music Hall

Hey what's up everyone! Long time no see. Much love to everybody on this mailing list. The last few months of my life have been really hectic, with much emphasis on loss and keeping a strong will. It's been a rollercoaster of emotion but thankfully, enough shows to keep me nice and happy.

Now I've been busy, and have a real nice busy month coming up!

So here goes

Feb 1st - I'll be in Philadelphia recording a new song

Feb 11th - I'll be at RBBC Radio in Rockaway!

Feb 15th- I'll be featured art Soul Sessions at Funkadelic Studios NYC

March 8th I'll be back in Philadelphia playing at Friendzone

March 10th I'll be Performing at the legendary Rockwood Music Hall (DONATION BASED )

I unfortunately don't have much new merchandise to share as I'm trying to get my life in order financially, but if you want to support me, come to my show!

You can follow me on Instagram or Facebook to stay up to date with new shows.

I'll be playing a ton of unreleased material!

I'll be performing my originals and some cover songs influenced by the powerful & honest melodic depth and pure vocal emotion. Folk, Pop, Rock and Soul, invoking guitar and personal touches on popular songs accompanied by a loop and effect pedal that will reward the listener with a unique experience. You can check out my music here at - Spotify https://open.spotify.com/artist/7ER4kTGQRuL4M1niZh9d4x Or

Linktr.ee/jonnykt Rockwood Music Hall has been the beacon of emerging and established live music acts in NYC since 2005. Located at 196 Allen St. in the Lower East Side of Manhattan, Rockwood has grown to 3 stages, and become one of the most respected names in the NYC live music scene. Join us as we continue to grow the musical legacy of our great city! Learn more at www.rockwoodmusichall.com * Rockwood Music Hall is a 21+ venue. Photo ID is required. * All shows have a one drink minimum standing, two drink minimum seated. * Advance tickets are available online until 5:30pm day of show, unless otherwise noted. Any remaining tickets can be purchased at the door at showtime.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page