top of page
Featured Posts

Song officially entering it's next phase!

Whats going on beautiful people! I wanted to provide some insight into what I have been up to;) Well as many of you know (if you follow my instagram) I have been in the recording and rehearsal studio. This has been to no doubt finish up my first official recording which will be later released (at an undisclosed time). This is a new threshold I have been working towards for a long time and I could't be happier with how amazing the song is turning out. As of right now the song is finished with all recorded parts and is being mixed.

I have some big news pertaining to this song and some big news pertaining to my band as well (@Kill the Standards). I will also be making videos shortly explaining the long process it takes to officially release a song successfully to help other artists become familiar with the music business side of things. There are a lot of things that come with releasing a song that are not shown on the surface and separate the weak from the bold! Have faith! I am here to help you out and will be showing you all behind the scenes with how I've been doing it and some more surprises to hit youtube in the upcoming months! As always, follow my instagram story and feed to get more play by plays, and stay tuned to my website to get EXCLUSIVE info that will be coming here first! Peace and Love for now, and keep

Killing Time.

~Kt


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page